Collaborating Researchers

 NameTitleSpecialtye-mailCV
George GhionisResearcherDr. Geologist, Oceanographergghionis@geol.uoa.grCV
Emmanuel LekkasResearcherMSc. Operational Meteorology & Agrometeorologymanolislekkas@yahoo.grCV
Constantine ManasakisAssistant ProfessorDr. Economistmanasakis@uoc.grCV
Emmanuel MathioudakisAssistant ProfessorDr. Computational and Applied Mathematicsmanolis@amcl.tuc.grCV
Stelios PetrakisPhD CandiadateGeologist, MSc. Oceanographerspetrakis@geol.uoa.grCV
George ZodiatisSenior ResearcherDr. Physical Oceanographyoceanosgeos@gmail.comCV